Pouting is a Skilled Virtue

monica-veronica-pouting

 

“Nah baby girl, it’s not going down that way” I said in answer to her request, slightly demanding in stance.

We stood there, her off centered from realizing she wasn’t going to get her way, something she clearly wasn’t use to.

Accepting the fact I wasn’t budging, the lower lip protruded slightly, green eyes peered up at me causing a closed mouth smile to cascade across my face with a suitable wink to follow.

I love it when she pouts.

~Robin


**Thank you to our lovely muse, Monica.

Leave a Reply

